/**/

Faculty Information

Marjory Anderson
Art Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: marjoryanderson@alpinedistrict.org
Jerah Ausmus
CTE Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jausmus@alpinedistrict.org
Erin Barlow
Math Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: ebarlow@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Matt Baugh
Science/French Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: mbaugh@alpinedistrict.org
Jessica Benson
Health/PE Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jessicabenson@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Joe Black
CTE Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jblack@alpinedistrict.org
Melani Boren
Drama Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: mboren@alpinedistrict.org
Monica Bramall
Teacher Librarian
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: mbramall@alpinedistrict.org
Jennifer Brodrick
English Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jbrodrick@alpinedistrict.org
Stephen Bunker
Social Studies Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: sdbunker@alpinedistrict.org
Nathan Bushman
CTE Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: nabushman@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Jarelle Case
FACS Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jcase@alpinedistrict.org
Larissa Chase
Counselor/Students I-P
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: lchase@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Lynsie Cox
English Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: lcox@alpinedistrict.org
Michael Corbett
CTE Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: mcorbett@alpinedistrict.org
Sylvia Cuthbert
CTE Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: scuthbert@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Mckay Crockett
Math Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: mcrockett@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Tamara Ericksen
Spanish Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: tericksen@alpinedistrict.org
Laura Fowlke
Health Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: lfowlke@alpinedistrict.org
Joan Goulding
Physical Education Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jgoulding@alpinedistrict.org
Bill Hagert
Science Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: rhagertii@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Anna Harmon
Science Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: aharmon@alpinedistrict.org
Caleb Hicks
CTE Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: chicks@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Sally Huschka
Math Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: shuschka@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Jim Innes
English Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jinnes@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Brittany James
English Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: brittanyjames@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Tiffany James
Math Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: tjames@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Jennifer Kelley
Orchestra Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jlkelley@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Matt Killpack
Psychologist
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: mkillpack@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
John Labare
Science Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jlabare@alpinedistrict.org
Rochelle Lake
Math/Art Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: rlake@alpinedistrict.org
Diana Leiter
CTE Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: dleiter@alpinedistrict.org
Jonathan Lindberg
Life Skills Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jlindberg@alpinedistrict.org
Jenee Lott
Math Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jlott@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Albert Mcferson
Social Studies/German Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: amcferson@alpinedistrict.org
Emma Myers
Science Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: emyers@alpinedistrict.org
Allison Nelson
History Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: anelson@alpinedistrict.org
David O’Very
English Teacher
Website:https://www.schoolrack.com
Susan Patten
CTE Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: spatten@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Marc Payne
Social Studies Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: mpayne@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Paula Peterson
Counselor/Students G-M
Website:
Will Peterson
Math Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: willpeterson@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Tiffany Pyper
Math Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: tpyper@alpinedistrict.org
Kathy Price
English Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: katherineprice@alpinedistrict.org
Mary Quantz
English Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: mquantz@alpinedistrict.org
Tiffany Quintero
CTE Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: tquintero@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Dave Rasmussen
CTE Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: drasmussen@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Cam Scott
Science Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: hscott@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Bryce Shelley
Science Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: bshelley@alpinedistrict.org
Jaimie Sintay
English Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jsintay@alpinedistrict.org
Website:  Creative Writing: http://lehijrcw.blogspot.com/  English: http://lehijrsintay.blogspot.com/
Lamar Smith
Physical Education Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: lsmith@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Jessica Stanley
Dance Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: jstanley@alpinedistrict.org
Howard Summers
Band Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: hsummers@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Natasha Tanner
Chinese/English Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: ntanner@alpinedistrict.org
Website:
Alan Wofford
Social Studies Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: awofford@alpinedistrict.org
Doug Wright
Social Studies Teacher
Phone:801-768-7010

Email: dwright@alpinedistrict.org
Website: Notes