Faculty Information

Lehi Junior High School

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/09/FAC_ANDERSON_MATTHEW1.jpg

Matt Anderson
Art Teacher
801-768-7010
maanderson@alpinedistrict.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/alpinedistrict.org/mr-anderson-art-room/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/01/ANDERSON_MARJORY_STA.jpg

Marjory Anderson
Art Teacher
801-768-7010
marjoryanderson@alpinedistrict.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/mrsandersonsartroom/home

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/01/ASSMUS_JERAH_STA.jpg

Jerah Ausmus
CTE Teacher
801-768-7010
jausmus@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://mrsassmusljhs.weebly.com/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/01/BARLOW_ERIN_STA.jpg

Erin Barlow
Math Teacher
801-768-7010
ebarlow@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/09/FAC_BAUGH_MATT.jpg

Matt Baugh
Science/French Teacher
801-768-7010
mbaugh@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://my.uen.org/myuen/56363

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/11/FAC_BENSON_JESSICA.jpg

Jessica Benson
Health/PE Teacher
801-768-7010
jessicabenson@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/09/FAC_BLACK_JOE.jpg

Joe Black
CTE Teacher
801-768-7010
jblack@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://my.uen.org/myuen/234860

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/09/FAC_BOREN_MELANI.jpg

Melani Boren
Drama Teacher
801-768-7010
mboren@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://my.uen.org/myuen/201651

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/09/FAC_BRAMALL_MONICA.jpg

Monica Bramall
Teacher Librarian
801-768-7010
mbramall@alpinedistrict.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/alpinedistrict.org/mrs-bramall-s-classroom/home

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/09/FAC_BRODERICK_JENNIFER.jpg

Jennifer Brodrick
English Teacher
801-768-7010
jbrodrick@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://mrsbrodrick.blogspot.com/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/09/FAC_BUNKER_STEPHEN.jpg

Stephen Bunker
Social Studies Teacher
801-768-7010
sdbunker@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://my.uen.org/myuen/212055/Home

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/10/Lehi-Jr.-Logo.png

Nathan Bushman
CTE Teacher
801-768-7010
nabushman@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/11/FAC_CASE_JARELLE.jpg

Jarelle Case
FACS Teacher
801-768-7010
jcase@alpinedistrict.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/mrscasesfacs/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/01/CHASE_LARISSA_STA.jpg

Larissa Chase
Counselor/Students I-P
801-768-7010
lchase@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_COX_LYNSIE.jpg

Lynsie Cox
English Teacher
801-768-7010
lcox@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://mrscoxenglishcorner.weebly.com/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/09/FAC_CORBETT_MICHAEL.jpg

Michael Corbett
CTE Teacher
801-768-7010
mcorbett@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://my.uen.org/myuen/1398

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/11/FAC_CUTHBERT_SYLVIA.jpg

Sylvia Cuthbert
CTE Teacher
801-768-7010
scuthbert@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/01/CROCKETT_MCKAY_STA.jpg

Mckay Crockett
Math Teacher
801-768-7010
mcrockett@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_ERICKSEN_TAMARA.jpg

Tamara Ericksen
Spanish Teacher
801-768-7010
tericksen@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://my.uen.org/myuen/201657

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/01/FOWLKE_LAURA_STA.jpg

Laura Fowlke
Health Teacher
801-768-7010
lfowlke@alpinedistrict.org

Website:https://sites.google.com/site/lehijrhealth/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/09/FAC_GOULDING_JOAN.jpg

Joan Goulding
Physical Education Teacher
801-768-7010
jgoulding@alpinedistrict.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/alpinedistrict.org/jgoulding-pe/home

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_HAGERT_BILL.jpg

Bill Hagert
Science Teacher
801-768-7010
rhagertii@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_HARMON_ANNA.jpg

Anna Harmon
Science Teacher
801-768-7010
aharmon@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://my.uen.org/myuen/223867

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/11/FAC_HICKS_CALEB.jpg

Caleb Hicks
CTE Teacher
801-768-7010
chicks@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/11/FAC_HUSCHKA_SALLY.jpg

Sally Huschka
Math Teacher
801-768-7010
shuschka@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_INNES_JIM.jpg

Jim Innes
English Teacher
801-768-7010
jinnes@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_JAMES_BRITTANY.jpg

Brittany James
English Teacher
801-768-7010
brittanyjames@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_JAMES_TIFFANY.jpg

Tiffany James
Math Teacher
801-768-7010
tjames@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_STEVENS_JENNIFER.jpg

Jennifer Kelley
Orchestra Teacher
801-768-7010
jlkelley@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/10/Lehi-Jr.-Logo.png

Matt Killpack
Psychologist
801-768-7010
mkillpack@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_LABARE_JOHN.jpg

John Labare
Science Teacher
801-768-7010
jlabare@alpinedistrict.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/alpinedistrict.org/mr-labare-s-webpage/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_LAKE_ROCHELLE.jpg

Rochelle Lake
Math/Art Teacher
801-768-7010
rlake@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://my.uen.org/myuen/58662

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_LEITER_DIANA.jpg

Diana Leiter
CTE Teacher
801-768-7010
dleiter@alpinedistrict.org

Website: www.mrsleiter.weebly.com

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/03/FAC_LINDBERG_JONATHAN.jpg

Jonathan Lindberg
Life Skills Teacher
801-768-7010
jlindberg@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://www.lehijrlifeskills.com/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_LOTT_JENEE.jpg

Jenee Lott
Math Teacher
801-768-7010
jlott@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_MCFERSON_ALBERT.jpg

Albert Mcferson
Social Studies/German Teacher
801-768-7010
amcferson@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://my.uen.org/myuen/63543

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/10/Lehi-Jr.-Logo.png

Lisa McArthur
English Teacher
801-768-7010
lmcarthur@alpinedistrict.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/alpinedistrict.org/mcarthur-s-9th-grade-english-class/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/11/FAC_MCNEEL_ANNA.jpg

Anna McNeel
English Teacher
801-768-7010
amcneel@alpinedistrict.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/alpinedistrict.org/mrs-mcneel-s-english-classes/home

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/11/FAC_MYERS_EMMA.jpg

Emma Myers
Science Teacher
801-768-7010
emyers@alpinedistrict.org

Website: https://www.sites.google.com/site/sharkyemma/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/10/Lehi-Jr.-Logo.png

Allison Nelson
History Teacher
801-768-7010
anelson@alpinedistrict.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/mrsnelsonshistory/home

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/03/FAC_OVERY_DAVID.jpg

David O’Very
English Teacher

801-768-7010
dovery@alpinedistrict.org

Website:https://www.schoolrack.com

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/03/FAC_PATTEN_SUSAN.jpg

Susan Patten
CTE Teacher
801-768-7010
spatten@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/03/FAC_PAYNE_MARC.jpg

Marc Payne
Social Studies Teacher
801-768-7010
mpayne@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/11/FAC_PETERSON_PAULA.jpg

Paula Peterson
Counselor/Students G-M
801-768-7010
paulapeterson@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/11/FAC_PETERSON_WILL.jpg

Will Peterson
Math Teacher
801-768-7010
willpeterson@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/03/FAC_PYPER_TIFFANY.jpg

Tiffany Pyper
Math Teacher
801-768-7010
tpyper@alpinedistrict.org

Website: misspyper.weebly.com

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/03/FAC_HAMBLIN_KATHERINE.jpg

Kathy Price
English Teacher
801-768-7010
katherineprice@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://mrspricesclassblog.blogspot.com/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/03/FAC_QUANTZ_MARY.jpg

Mary Quantz
English Teacher
801-768-7010
mquantz@alpinedistrict.org

8th Website: https://sites.google.com/site/msquantzenglish8/   7th Website: https://sites.google.com/site/msquantzenglish7/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/01/QUINTERO_TIFFANY_STA.jpg

Tiffany Quintero
CTE Teacher
801-768-7010
tquintero@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/03/FAC_RASMUSSEN_DAVID.jpg

Dave Rasmussen
CTE Teacher
801-768-7010
drasmussen@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_SCOTT_CAM.jpg

Cam Scott
Science Teacher
801-768-7010
hscott@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_SHELLEY_BRYCE.jpg

Bryce Shelley
Science Teacher
801-768-7010
bshelley@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://my.uen.org/myuen/96218

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/10/Lehi-Jr.-Logo.png

Kari Shirk
Math Teacher
801-768-7010
kshirk@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://shirksmathpage.weebly.com

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/11/FAC_SINTAY_JAIMIE.jpg

Jaimie Sintay
English Teacher
801-768-7010
jsintay@alpinedistrict.org

Website:  Creative Writing: http://lehijrcw.blogspot.com/  English: http://lehijrsintay.blogspot.com/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/03/FAC_SMITH_LAMAR.jpg

Lamar Smith
Physical Education Teacher
801-768-7010
lsmith@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/10/Lehi-Jr.-Logo.png

Jill Smith
Choir Teacher
801-768-7010
jillnsmith@alpinedistrict.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/alpinedistrict.org/lehi-junior-high-choirs-guitar-handbells/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/09/FAC_CROOK_JESSICA.jpg

Jessica Stanley
Dance Teacher
801-768-7010
jstanley@alpinedistrict.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/alpinedistrict.org/dance-ljhs/

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/11/FAC_SUMMERS_HOWARD.jpg

Howard Summers
Band Teacher
801-768-7010
hsummers@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2011/10/Lehi-Jr.-Logo.png

Natasha Tanner
Chinese/English Teacher
801-768-7010
ntanner@alpinedistrict.org

Website:

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/01/FAC_WOFFORD_ALAN.jpg

Alan Wofford
Social Studies Teacher
801-768-7010
awofford@alpinedistrict.org

Website: http://alanwofford.weebly.com

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

[webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

http://lehijr.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2012/03/FAC_WRIGHT_DOUG.jpg

Doug Wright
Social Studies Teacher
801-768-7010
dwright@alpinedistrict.org

Website: Notes

[/webtreats_manual_employee_profile]

 

Act Responsibly, Communicate Effectively, Think Critically