School Community Council

Lehi Junior High School

School Community Council Meeting Dates:

2018-2019 School Year, all meetings in the Conference Room at 10:00 am.

September 11 – Agenda, Minutes
October 9 – Agenda, Minutes
November 13 – Agenda
(No meeting in December)
January 8 –
February 12 –
March 12 –
April 9 –
May 14

What is Trustlands Click Here

Contact Council Members Click Here

School Community Councils Touch the Future

Earning for Education–Utah Trust Lands Administration

Trustlands Renovation

Lehi Jr. High’s Trust LAND plans

Community Council Bylaws

School Community Council Archives


Act Responsibly, Communicate Effectively, Think Critically